University of Oxford Campus Building Front View

University of Oxford | Graduate Access Programs

The University of Oxford is a collegiate research institute in Oxford, Oxfordshire, England. This is one of the most oldest and prestigious academic institute in the world. The foundation date of Oxford University is unknown to all, but there is evidence to teaching as early as 1096, which making it the oldest university in the English-speaking world. In 1167, When Henry II banned English students from attending the University of Paris, the University of Oxford grew rapidly. After disputes between students and Oxford townsfolk in 1209, some academics moved to Cambridge, where they established the University of Cambridge. These to English ancient university share many common features and are jointly known to as Oxbridge.
The University of Oxford always offers a unique experience to its students, including working with leading academics in the world and with world-class libraries, laboratories, museums and collections.

The oxford university is commited to welcoming the brightest students from all over the world for graduate study at Oxford.

Courses for Graduate Access Programs:

Humanities Division:

  • Ruskin School of Art
  • Faculty of Classics
  • Faculty of English Language and Literature
  • Faculty of History
  • Department History of Art
  • Faculty of Linguistics, Philology and Phonetics
  • Faculty of Music
  • Faculty of Philosophy
  • Faculty of Oriental Studies
  • Faculty of Theology and religion
  • Faculty of Medieval and Modern Language

Mathematics, Physical and Life Science Division:

  • Department of Chemistry
  • Department of Computer Science
  • Department of Earth Science
  • Department of Engineering Science
  • Environment Research
  • Department of Materials
  • Mathematical Institute
  • Department of Physics
  • Department of Plant Science
  • Department of Statistics
  • Department of Zoology

Medical Science Division:

  • Department of Biochemistry
  • Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine
  • Nuffield Department of Clinical Neuroscience
  • Oxford Institute of Clinical Psychology Training
  • Medical Science Doctoral Training Certre
  • Department of Experimental Psychology
  • Radcliffe Department of Medicine
  • Nuffield Department of Orthopaedics, Rheumatology and Musculoskeleta Science
  • Department of Paediatrics
  • Sir William Dunn School of Pathology
  • Department of Pharmacology
  • Department of Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics
  • Nuffield Department of Population Health
  • Nuffield Department of Primary Care Health Science
  • Department of Psychiatry
  • Nuffield Department of Surgical Science
  • Nuffield Department of Women’s and Reproductive Health

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *